1.5" Satin Wired Polka Dots Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

1.5" Satin Wired Polka Dots Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™

Item # 10387399 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MAKE4120 See Details See Details
Online or buy online pick up in store order only. Must enter code in cart to receive discount.

1.5" Satin Wired Polka Dots Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™

$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MAKE4120 See Details See Details
Online or buy online pick up in store order only. Must enter code in cart to receive discount.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Perfect for embellishing décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets and more! This wide ribbon, with a woven texture, features white polka dots on a solid background with wired edges finished with matching thread to help the ribbon maintain its shape.
 
Details:
  • 1.5" x 4yd.
  • Satin
  • Wired
  • Woven edge
  • 100% polyester
Perfect for embellishing décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets and more! This wide ribbon, with a woven texture, features white polka dots on a solid background with wired edges finished with matching thread to help the ribbon maintain its shape.
 
Details:
  • 1.5" x 4yd.
  • Satin
  • Wired
  • Woven edge
  • 100% polyester
jump
Perfect for embellishing décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets and more! This wide ribbon, with a woven texture, features white polka dots on a solid background with wired edges finished with matching thread to help the ribbon maintain its shape.
 
Details:
  • 1.5" x 4yd.
  • Satin
  • Wired
  • Woven edge
  • 100% polyester
Perfect for embellishing décor items, gift wrap, gift baskets and more! This wide ribbon, with a woven texture, features white polka dots on a solid background with wired edges finished with matching thread to help the ribbon maintain its shape.
 
Details:
  • 1.5" x 4yd.
  • Satin
  • Wired
  • Woven edge
  • 100% polyester
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

- Featured Products -

jump Customer Reviews
1.5" Satin Wired Polka Dots Ribbon by Celebrate It® 360°™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice dotted ribbon This is bright and pretty. Works great for wreaths!
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wired not as great as I thought The material wrinkled very easy and the wire was not very good to hold the bow. It was a cute polka dot purple pattern.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polka dot wired ribbon Love, love and love this ribbon! It always comes out looking good for what ever project you are working on.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satin ribbon Great product was really useful for my things I’m making for baby shower
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bow making Perfect for what i needed for my reaf making looks amazing
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wreath ribbon This wired ribbon is one of the best - worked beautifully when decorating a mesh wreath.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Ribbon This was s so much easier to work with than most other brands. It’s quality. I bought same color wired at another store saw a little cheaper but bowl looks cheap. I had coupons which are so available so I went back and bought every polka dot color they had in wired. My gifts look professional..... I am a Mary Kay Consultant and you just don’t wrap quality products withou quality wrapping.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon Ribbon.... I absolutely love Ribbon! You can never have to much!
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Used it on a school bulletin board as the boarder. Really cute!!
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Summer Ribbon The wire is very thin and makes it difficult to shape the ribbon. Even though it's wired, acts like unwired.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This ribbbon was just what I was looking for. The wired ribbon allows me to form a perfect bow. The color was what was needed to complete the overall design of my wreath.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was a great party favors It was nice and a good decoration to parties and other occasions
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sheer polka dotted ribbon This beautiful yellow ribbon goes great with sunflowers
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ribbon This was the perfect ribbon to make a bow with (my first) for a wreath I made. Very cute and easy to form into a gorgeously shaped ribbon.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product Just what I was looking for. Reasonably priced. Love the product
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Very pretty color and very easy to work with would order again
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The color to this ribbon is beautiful For my project this ribbon held its shape perfectly. The wire was not too stiff.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polka dot ribbon Great quality! Used for a diaper cake and it came out beautifully.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon is awesome! I made a banner for a memorial and used this ribbon for decoration...turned out beautiful and the family was very touched.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a baby boy gift or shower Loved this ribbon. It's perfect for baby shower gifts or for decorations. I used it for a baby boy shower banner and made bows at the end.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink polka dot ribbon Good ribbon - was able to make a bow easily. Bright and cheery!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to work with. Wire ribbon is easy to work with. Use for multiple craft and scrapbooking.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking ribbon Looks good on diaper cakes we are making for a baby shower
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Very affordable price. The ribbon is a nice quality. Would definitely buy this again!
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the wire Well made looks so good on my spring wreath I made for my door
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spring What's more fun than polka dots in the spring? This added such a fun look to my spring wreath. Easy to use and the wire was so thin that it didn't make the ribbon so stiff.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked god on the wreath i made. Really liked this ribbon! Was easy to work with.looks nice on the wreath I made!
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love those polka dots. Made a huge ribbon on my Bowdabra for my outdoors bouquet of purple blue hydrangeas. Looks sensational. Easy to work with. Holds its shape.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bow for Wedding Shower This wired ribbon worked well for my project. I would buy again.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice quality for the front door wreath I had purchased the ribbon to complete my Spring wreath and the bow was perfect, great quality for the price !
Date published: 2017-04-17
  • y_2020, m_4, d_5, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10387331, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels