6" Tulle with Glitter by Celebrate It® Occasions™

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

6" Tulle with Glitter by Celebrate It® Occasions™

Item # M10217906 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details See Details
Valid Instore & Online through 6/18. Exclusions apply.

6" Tulle with Glitter by Celebrate It® Occasions™

$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details See Details
Valid Instore & Online through 6/18. Exclusions apply.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Add your creative touch to special occasions and crafts! This lightweight versatile fabric is ideal for designing wedding decorations, veils, bows, tulle flowers, fashion accessories, home décor, tutu skirts and much more. It also works well as a colorful wrapping for party favors and gifts.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 6" x 10yd.
Add your creative touch to special occasions and crafts! This lightweight versatile fabric is ideal for designing wedding decorations, veils, bows, tulle flowers, fashion accessories, home décor, tutu skirts and much more. It also works well as a colorful wrapping for party favors and gifts.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 6" x 10yd.
jump
Add your creative touch to special occasions and crafts! This lightweight versatile fabric is ideal for designing wedding decorations, veils, bows, tulle flowers, fashion accessories, home décor, tutu skirts and much more. It also works well as a colorful wrapping for party favors and gifts.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 6" x 10yd.
Add your creative touch to special occasions and crafts! This lightweight versatile fabric is ideal for designing wedding decorations, veils, bows, tulle flowers, fashion accessories, home décor, tutu skirts and much more. It also works well as a colorful wrapping for party favors and gifts.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 6" x 10yd.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

- Featured Products -

jump Customer Reviews
6" Tulle with Glitter by Celebrate It® Occasions™ is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 150.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but messy!! The glitter on this tulle did not stick very well. Every time you moved it a ton would fall off. It was also very stiff and itchy. I used it to make a tutu for my daughters first xmas
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This tulle is lovely and versatile. It was the perfect finishing touch to make the package wow.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love it! Perfect for wrapping and Christmas! Perfect glitter tulle
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from i wish it had more length of tulle roll it needed more tulle and more length to use less rolls
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT BUY The glitter came off before I even tied the first knot, and it sticks worse than any glitter I have ever used. I threw it away.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of glitter and pretty purple color Easy to work with. Must say I’m in love with tule this was my first time ever buying it and think i found my new go to when I create crafts!
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Glitter is messy Didn’t expect the glitter to get every where like it did. I wouldn’t use this anymore made a big mess. Glitter was falling off all over the place
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Used this tulle to make a tutu for Halloween. I went as a pumpkin. I layered this glitter tulle with regular orange tulle and it really stood out!!! I loved it.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Easy to use . My project was done in no time . Sparkle and shimmer!!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I used this as part of my Halloween costume which needed a rope or yarn but this was a great substitute. Docking one star only because the glitter gets everywhere (as glitter does). If you are crafting and need sprinkles of glitter, you can dust from this tulle. Overall, very satisfied with purchase.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Color is great, glitter is AWEFUL Bought this for my daughters first birthday skirt and from the first cut the glitter was everywhere. It looks great, color is perfect. Just be prepared for a glitter trail.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s ok lol The look of the tule is great , however... the glitter falls off of the tule when working with it so it makes a giant mess that’s not as easy to clean up :(
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too much glitter fall out It’s a gorgeous tulle but the glitter falls everywhere, I was making a wreath and there was glitter everywhere but other than that it’s a great product
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great look but messy use This product looks great when you're finished with the project! However the making of the project turned out to be very messy. A fair amount of the glitter will come off when working with it and it gets everywhere. I still have glitter on me after showering multiple times.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Glitter Herpes Nightmare Tulle This tulle looks great, but the second the protective wrap comes off all the glitter falls off on anything it touches. Tried to make my daughter a cute tutu with this and ended up with glitter herpes all over my house. The tiny sparkles got in my daughter's eyes. It's just awful. The WORST. Repeat WORST. Only get this if you plan on giving it to someone you hate or use it in a place you never have to clean.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The glitter gets everywhere I am making table skirts for my daughters wedding thought it would look pretty . The mess is unbelievable. Do not recommend this at all .
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Messy Call me naive, but I didn't realize the glitter from the tulle would get all over the place. Had to return it :(
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice quality but messy It’s a little thicker then tulle with no glitter. It made a big glitter mess due to fallout when I began twisting and pulling at it. But it made for a beautiful tutu!
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Held onto the sparkle without shedding. Made a beautiful tutu for granddaughter. I mixed with a teal color.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This tulle was great to work with. This tulle product was great to work with. It didn’t run like other tulle products that I have used before. I would recommend to anyone. The color is also true to the color chart.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Glitter everywhere!!!!!! The glitter was every where. Did not think it would fall off as much as it did.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Glitter EVERYWHERE The glitter falls off horrible. Ended up not using it because I didn’t want to be vacuuming green glitter from my house and car for months.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Used the tulle to go down the middle of long table for birthday celebration
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Glitter everywhere I gave it 2 stars because the finished product was beautiful but when i say there was glitter everywhere there was glitter allllll over and doesn’t wipe off skin easily literally looks like i poured glitter all over my house so sad to say my daughter probably can’t wear the tutu i spent time making
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This stuff is the devil Awful stuff. I have glitter on me, my fiance, my cats, my furniture, my floor...what a mess. Why they can't seal the glitter, is beyond me. I wasted $20 on this tulle. My tutu is going in the trashtrash.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Bought this for wrapping a large gift. Most of the glitter came off the ribbon and was on the floor leaving a mess and a plain white mesh for ribbon.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Glitter falls off easily The glitter in this ribbon falls off easily. Made a giant mess.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect fir This product provided me with exactly what I was needing.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from To thin The item was ok because of the color and glitter but I could not use it it was just to thin. I doubled and tripled it was still to thin. Maybe I will find some other use for it
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for tutus Love this stuff. I made a tutu for my Halloween costume with it and it was perfect!
Date published: 2018-08-30
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10217906, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels