High Temp Glue Gun by ArtMinds®

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

High Temp Glue Gun by ArtMinds®

Item # 10301572 
$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

High Temp Glue Gun by ArtMinds®

$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle all your decorating projects. Simply apply glue with just the squeeze of the trigger. A high temperature glue gun creates a strong bond for tough materials such as wood, plastic, thicker fabrics or anything that is exposed to outdoor weather.
 
Details:
  • Protected nozzle
  • High temperature
  • Fits 0.44" (1.1 cm) regular glue sticks
  • UL listed
Contents:
  • 1 glue gun
  • Instruction manual
To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle all your decorating projects. Simply apply glue with just the squeeze of the trigger. A high temperature glue gun creates a strong bond for tough materials such as wood, plastic, thicker fabrics or anything that is exposed to outdoor weather.
 
Details:
  • Protected nozzle
  • High temperature
  • Fits 0.44" (1.1 cm) regular glue sticks
  • UL listed
Contents:
  • 1 glue gun
  • Instruction manual
jump
To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle all your decorating projects. Simply apply glue with just the squeeze of the trigger. A high temperature glue gun creates a strong bond for tough materials such as wood, plastic, thicker fabrics or anything that is exposed to outdoor weather.
 
Details:
  • Protected nozzle
  • High temperature
  • Fits 0.44" (1.1 cm) regular glue sticks
  • UL listed
Contents:
  • 1 glue gun
  • Instruction manual
To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle all your decorating projects. Simply apply glue with just the squeeze of the trigger. A high temperature glue gun creates a strong bond for tough materials such as wood, plastic, thicker fabrics or anything that is exposed to outdoor weather.
 
Details:
  • Protected nozzle
  • High temperature
  • Fits 0.44" (1.1 cm) regular glue sticks
  • UL listed
Contents:
  • 1 glue gun
  • Instruction manual
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

- Featured Products -

jump Customer Reviews
High Temp Glue Gun by ArtMinds® is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 220.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot Glue Gun Fixed our toilet paper holder, very versatile and useful
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Glue Gun Could not get it to work. Glue would not come out.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product excellent product, would well when new wax that fit, it work well
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy Helper Great little tool and budget friendly!
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue gun Glue gun is excellent quality b
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Temp Glue Gun This glue gun was just what I needed to tackle my Christmas craft projects. Work great as expected
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Glue gun works well. Has a convenient stand
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ArtMinds[TM] 40 watt Glue gun It is adequate for small jobs and the price is very affordable. Even though the nozzle is not "fine" like other models, the glue comes out slowly because the heating output is limited. So for occasional small jobs that do not need much glue, it will do the job. If you have a lot of gluing to do, say you need it for your job, get a high watt professional model or your hands will cramp up or you won't get enough glue out of it before it hardens.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glue gun! Love this glue gun. Heats up fast and it works great! Great product!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Squatting Dog Using for all my crafting projects
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sturdy little workhorse for every day crafts Good little glue gun - nice and sturdy. Heats up quick. No issues. My gorilla glue gun stopped working after its second job.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gun Perfect working glue gun. Got hot and stayed hot the whole time
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor quality glue gun glue gun stopped working at first use and took too long to heat up
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot Glue Gun. I couldn't desire better. Glue is hot and ready to be used. No long waiting. Gets the job done efficiently.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Slow melting This is the first glue gun of have ever had problems with. I'm a retired educator and we use glue guns often. I've yet to get it to work. I had 2 inexpensive glue guns from the dollar store at school and and one from Sears at home. All three were great. This one is a piece of junk.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this glue gun. Love this gun gun. Easy to use and easy on hands.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot little gun Love it, easy to use
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Backfired A bit disappointed with how the glue gun needed a slow trigger pull for the glue to melt and come out. It also messed up the glue stick and while it was in the chamber and melted everywhere.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue gun Perfect size glue gun to get small or large projects done.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful I wish I would have read the reviews first. Like others have said, it heats up and that’s it. Don’t waste your money.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t buy Terrible product! Stopped working very quickly
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Glue gun This one is a dud. Have had 2 the same in the past that were ok but new one is very difficult to get the glue to come out of.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst glue gun I literally just bought this glue gun took it home and no glue will dispense from this thing.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work Do not buy this product. I put in my glue stick, it heated up, but will not dispense the glue at all.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a gun that works! Glad I made this purchase! Finally; a gun that actually works for more than a few uses!
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heated up nicely The glue gun heated up with no problem. There was no problem putting in the large glue stick. I would suggest making your own stand to hold up the gun because it took time for the plug to unwind so it would stand in its own.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from High Temp Glue Gun to Low Rated Glue Gun Item broke first time I used it, got thru 1 glue stick. I'm going to exchange item.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing find I needed a bigger glue gun great upgrade
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't work I am very disappointed in this product. Out of the package, it didn't work. I bought the suggested glue sticks and all, but it would not dispense the glue. It would warm up, but the trigger would not advance the glue stick. It only came out when I pushed the glue stick through. Money wasted.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Will not dispense glue The gun is supposed to take regular glue sticks but they jam up inside. No info on the package says thatvit takes mini sticks.
Date published: 2020-12-14
  • y_2022, m_11, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_10301572, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels