High Temp Glue Gun by ArtMinds®

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

High Temp Glue Gun by ArtMinds®

Item # 10301572 
$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

High Temp Glue Gun by ArtMinds®

$9.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle all your decorating projects. Simply apply glue with just the squeeze of the trigger. A high temperature glue gun creates a strong bond for tough materials such as wood, plastic, thicker fabrics or anything that is exposed to outdoor weather.
 
Details:
  • Protected nozzle
  • High temperature
  • Fits 0.44" (1.1 cm) regular glue sticks
  • UL listed
Contents:
  • 1 glue gun
  • Instruction manual
To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle all your decorating projects. Simply apply glue with just the squeeze of the trigger. A high temperature glue gun creates a strong bond for tough materials such as wood, plastic, thicker fabrics or anything that is exposed to outdoor weather.
 
Details:
  • Protected nozzle
  • High temperature
  • Fits 0.44" (1.1 cm) regular glue sticks
  • UL listed
Contents:
  • 1 glue gun
  • Instruction manual
jump
To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle all your decorating projects. Simply apply glue with just the squeeze of the trigger. A high temperature glue gun creates a strong bond for tough materials such as wood, plastic, thicker fabrics or anything that is exposed to outdoor weather.
 
Details:
  • Protected nozzle
  • High temperature
  • Fits 0.44" (1.1 cm) regular glue sticks
  • UL listed
Contents:
  • 1 glue gun
  • Instruction manual
To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle all your decorating projects. Simply apply glue with just the squeeze of the trigger. A high temperature glue gun creates a strong bond for tough materials such as wood, plastic, thicker fabrics or anything that is exposed to outdoor weather.
 
Details:
  • Protected nozzle
  • High temperature
  • Fits 0.44" (1.1 cm) regular glue sticks
  • UL listed
Contents:
  • 1 glue gun
  • Instruction manual
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

- Featured Products -

jump Customer Reviews
High Temp Glue Gun by ArtMinds® is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 191.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good glue gun Great for all glue jobs.
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot glue gun Hears really well :)
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a glue gun Works like a glue gun should without a high cost.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and easy I was really pleased with this glue gun. It was comfortable in my hand, and it pumped the glue easily.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue Gun Great glue gun and a great price
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot glue I love art and crafts so this come really on hand
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Glue Gun This is a great glue gun for the price.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good I bought this because I do a lot of arts and crafts and sewing projects. I used it once and it worked. The next FEW times I tried to use it I had to wait in between trigger squeezes for the glue to melt again. I have NEVER had a glue gun do that. EVER. I definitely do NOT recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best glue gun. The glue sticks melt evenly. No mess. Safer than others.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this glue gun! Works great. I’m thinking of getting another for craft nights with my friends.
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect glue to have. it’s perfect, very hot and strong glue!
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great simple glue gun I love this simple hot glue gun by Art Minds. simple and easy to use. I love how it warms up quickly!
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hot glue gun HOT as stated, great for floral projects. Had some trouble at first with the stick not moving through - to other crafters find this to be the case, load a second stick! it pushes the first through. No problems after that.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glue gun This is a good size glue gun. Others I have were too small. Works well.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artie Ouchie Best glue gun I've used in a while. Takes some time to heat up but stays hot. Easy to hold on to and my hands don't get tired from uses.
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue gun Love my new glue gun. It's perfect for my crafting projects
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great the hot glue gun was great! i had no issues and i made valentine’s day cards with my kids
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artmind Hot glue gun This is a really nice glue gun. Easy to hold. Heard nicely. Love the stand.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Made Wax Seals Easy Worked very well when creating wax seals. The only complaint is that it does not stand up very well on it's own. I needed to prop it up when waiting for the seals to cool.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot Glue Gun Fixed our toilet paper holder, very versatile and useful
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Glue Gun Could not get it to work. Glue would not come out.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product excellent product, would well when new wax that fit, it work well
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy Helper Great little tool and budget friendly!
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue gun Glue gun is excellent quality b
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Temp Glue Gun This glue gun was just what I needed to tackle my Christmas craft projects. Work great as expected
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Glue gun works well. Has a convenient stand
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ArtMinds[TM] 40 watt Glue gun It is adequate for small jobs and the price is very affordable. Even though the nozzle is not "fine" like other models, the glue comes out slowly because the heating output is limited. So for occasional small jobs that do not need much glue, it will do the job. If you have a lot of gluing to do, say you need it for your job, get a high watt professional model or your hands will cramp up or you won't get enough glue out of it before it hardens.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glue gun! Love this glue gun. Heats up fast and it works great! Great product!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Squatting Dog Using for all my crafting projects
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sturdy little workhorse for every day crafts Good little glue gun - nice and sturdy. Heats up quick. No issues. My gorilla glue gun stopped working after its second job.
Date published: 2021-12-05
  • y_2022, m_10, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_10301572, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels