Brown Floral Tape by Ashland™

$2.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Brown Floral Tape by Ashland™

Item # 10250036 
$2.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Brown Floral Tape by Ashland™

$2.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. Exclusions: Great Buy items; clearance; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; Michaels Photo Gifts; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Glowforge, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


The Floral Tape by Ashland™ is a must-have accessory for florists. This self-sealing tape is useful when making corsages and boutonnieres. It holds together petals and stems, and can even extend along the length of short stemmed flowers using sticks, wires and tubes. Use this tape to create beautiful floral arrangements for weddings, balls and birthdays.

Details:
  • Brown
  • 55 ft.
The Floral Tape by Ashland™ is a must-have accessory for florists. This self-sealing tape is useful when making corsages and boutonnieres. It holds together petals and stems, and can even extend along the length of short stemmed flowers using sticks, wires and tubes. Use this tape to create beautiful floral arrangements for weddings, balls and birthdays.

Details:
  • Brown
  • 55 ft.
jump
The Floral Tape by Ashland™ is a must-have accessory for florists. This self-sealing tape is useful when making corsages and boutonnieres. It holds together petals and stems, and can even extend along the length of short stemmed flowers using sticks, wires and tubes. Use this tape to create beautiful floral arrangements for weddings, balls and birthdays.

Details:
  • Brown
  • 55 ft.
The Floral Tape by Ashland™ is a must-have accessory for florists. This self-sealing tape is useful when making corsages and boutonnieres. It holds together petals and stems, and can even extend along the length of short stemmed flowers using sticks, wires and tubes. Use this tape to create beautiful floral arrangements for weddings, balls and birthdays.

Details:
  • Brown
  • 55 ft.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

- Featured Products -

jump Customer Reviews
Brown Floral Tape by Ashland™ is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 89.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brown tape I am going to be felting a bird in the future and I will be needing this tape for her little feet.
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from disappointed tape ripped easily, no stretch wasn't tacky enough to stick to wrap either old or poor quality
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tape Used this a lot for tying up plants inside and out and it really works
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t work properly I have used this before, and it was great. HOWEVER, these 4 rolls must have got stuck on a boat or in a hot storage, it did not work properly. Didn’t stick to itself at all.
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Floral tape Only problem I had is it has no sticky areas to tape it in place.
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good stuff Pretty decent stuff. Even worked after the dog got a hold of it and chewed it a bit. My biggest complaint was how sticky it left my fingers after using it.
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great floral tape for crafts! Great floral tape for crafts.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Used it to make a boutonnière Used it to make a boutonnière for prom! It didn’t stick that well, but it turned out ok in the end. Just wish it did a better job sticking to itself. Still, it held and looked great!
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flower tape Its very strong. Holds together nicely.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Brown floral tape It started unraveling soon after we used it…less staying together power than the green floral tape I bought.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Got the Job Done, But Not Pretty I bought this tape just for a quick project, just putting wire stems on some dried straw flowers, but had a little trouble wrapping it. The tape came undone in parts, despite it being tightly wrapped. It got the job done, but not in the prettiest way. I don’t personally mind the smell too much, but it is strong.
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Find an alternate This floral tape was not a good purchase. Didn’t want to stick to itself.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't stick I had to return this as it did not stick to itself at all.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral yape Young lady took a while helping me and trying to decide what product I needed. Thank you.
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice color Nice dark brown color, grest for fall branches.
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect, as expected. Does exactly as floral tape is supposed to: Sticks to itself, but not other things, stretches well for a good, tight wrap. Brown color is appreciated for winter arrangements!
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brown floral tape is perfect This tape color is perfect to use as reinforcement on a Twig Christmas Tree I bought from Michaels. This color is hard to find!
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wrap Tight It was easy to use didn't curl up held tight on the flowers.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adequate adhesive. The tape worked fairly well and was easy to use. I had to use slightly more than I planned since it didn't always stick as well as I hoped.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delighted I used the brown floral tape for the first time and to my Amazement the tape blended in with my project and the strength of the tape was perfect I will be using the brown tape more and more. Very pleased Thank you
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my project. Needed this to wrap the stem wires on my Xmas tree
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Purchase and don’t wait ‘till you’re home & wished Always handy for extended stems on artificial short stemmed faux plant products!
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No stick Does not stick when wrapping.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plentiful I brought a roll to make some decorative pens and had more than enough
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Sticky Not sure if this is supposed to be a bit sticky.. but it wasn't at all.. was hard to start wrapping because of that.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good quality, bad color It's a great quality floral tape, but it's a lot more black than brown. Too dark for me to use in the project I purchased it for.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, holds great This was way easy to use. Easier than I thought it would be. And it's holding on nicely and completed the finished look for my project. I'd definitely use it again.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome as always Did the job for my DIY Boutonniere. Easy to use and no one at the Prom knew the difference.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good It didn't work for the project I was doing but it didn't rip or break so I'd use it again.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brown floral tape for DAYS! I bought this tape to finish centerpieces for my wedding. It was exactly what I needed and works great. The tape sticks to itself, so no worries about it coming undone. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-03-29
  • y_2022, m_11, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_10250036, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels