Chalkboard Stand by ArtMinds®

$0.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Chalkboard Stand by ArtMinds®

Item # 10308966 
$0.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Chalkboard Stand by ArtMinds®

$0.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Use the Chalkboard Stand by ArtMinds in weddings and celebrations to create table numbers, menus, labels or signs. Be creative and paint this mini chalkboard stand, write on it with colorful chalks, or stick burlap, ribbons and bows to make a wonderful home or garden décor accessory.

Details:
  • Black chalkboard surface
  • 4" x 2.75"
  • Wood
Use the Chalkboard Stand by ArtMinds in weddings and celebrations to create table numbers, menus, labels or signs. Be creative and paint this mini chalkboard stand, write on it with colorful chalks, or stick burlap, ribbons and bows to make a wonderful home or garden décor accessory.

Details:
  • Black chalkboard surface
  • 4" x 2.75"
  • Wood
jump
Use the Chalkboard Stand by ArtMinds in weddings and celebrations to create table numbers, menus, labels or signs. Be creative and paint this mini chalkboard stand, write on it with colorful chalks, or stick burlap, ribbons and bows to make a wonderful home or garden décor accessory.

Details:
  • Black chalkboard surface
  • 4" x 2.75"
  • Wood
Use the Chalkboard Stand by ArtMinds in weddings and celebrations to create table numbers, menus, labels or signs. Be creative and paint this mini chalkboard stand, write on it with colorful chalks, or stick burlap, ribbons and bows to make a wonderful home or garden décor accessory.

Details:
  • Black chalkboard surface
  • 4" x 2.75"
  • Wood
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

- Featured Products -

jump Customer Reviews
Chalkboard Stand by ArtMinds® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 139.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chalk board stand They are the perfect size to tag food trays or baskets full of goodie’s
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Signs! I got these to use as price signs for a craft fair! They are cute and perfect for the job!
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price! These were used in a craft show and worked great! Best little signs at a very reasonable price!
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mini chalkboard signs It is kind of flimsy and it doesn’t erase very good even with Dawn power wash. But it serves its purpose for me! I would repurchase
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great item A little hard to write around the bottom board, but other than that it is great!
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love my chalkboard stands! I started crafting in August of this year and eventually became a vendor. I came across these chalkboard stands and they not only look so cute on my tables but writing the price & item on each one has saved me on tags & paper! Absolutely love them!!!
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small but efficient It’s great if you don’t have much to write. It’s smaller than expected but served its purpose.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love This came in so handy
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I use these at my craft shows and love them. Price is right and they clean up great.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Loved these signs! work perfect! Thanks Michael for always having such cute and needed items.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Perfect sized chalkboards to label things for the price. They are smaller but work as table number or price tags at markets
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for casual use It’s very nice, if you leave the same chalk for a while is a little more difficult to erase but not impossible. I loved using them for our thanksgiving menu.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Small Chalkboards. Super cute small chalkboards. I tied holiday bows on them and they worked!
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little item for decorating These are the perfect thing to decorate for Christmas. We use them to put around the house with other decorations and I would high,y recommend them to others from Michaels
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small stand These are great made very well and sturdy
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the perfect size Chalkboard perfect note size and perfect price
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the perfect size! I love using these for signage at markets for my small business!
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good chalkboard Perfect for a simple add on
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Crafty This was bigger than i needed, so i ended up pulling the base of this chalkboard off and used for what i needed. I will the chalkboard another time
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Products Material was poor, broke easily
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Messages This is a great product to leave messages for others while you are away. I am going to go back and grab more.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute n small Its cute and small but perfect for my daughters dollhouse.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye Catching Perfect for pricing items at vendor fair.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Stand Theses are perfect for use while hosting a nice dinner
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pricing display Nice small price display for my gallery and shows. I use this style to price a group of like items. It eliminates individual price tags. Since this display is lightweight, and has a small base, it is best used inside or on days that are not windy.
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stand Worked good for wedding decorations
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chalk board stand Cute little stand. Used it to put vinyl on
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute little chalk boards I use these chalk boards to hold the internetpassword for my guest rooms, and to identify food allergies when I have guests
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These work great! If using the chalk pen/marker, these tiny boards are perfect for pricing individual items at a flea market. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for parties used to label food at a party
Date published: 2021-07-30
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_10308966, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels