Low Temp Mini Glue Gun by Craft Smart®

$2.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Low Temp Mini Glue Gun by Craft Smart®

Item # 10301564 
$2.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MAKE4120 See Details See Details
Online or buy online pick up in store order only. Must enter code in cart to receive discount.

Low Temp Mini Glue Gun by Craft Smart®

$2.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MAKE4120 See Details See Details
Online or buy online pick up in store order only. Must enter code in cart to receive discount.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy mini glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle both your mini and maxi decorating projects. Apply glue with just a simple squeeze of the trigger. This low temperature gun is specially designed for more delicate materials or for projects that require a more gentle touch. Its small design is perfect for compact storage and easy use.
 
Details:
  • Protected nozzle
  • Low temperature
  • Uses 0.28" (0.7cm) mini glue sticks
  • UL certified
Contents:
  • 1 glue gun
  • Instruction manual
To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy mini glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle both your mini and maxi decorating projects. Apply glue with just a simple squeeze of the trigger. This low temperature gun is specially designed for more delicate materials or for projects that require a more gentle touch. Its small design is perfect for compact storage and easy use.
 
Details:
  • Protected nozzle
  • Low temperature
  • Uses 0.28" (0.7cm) mini glue sticks
  • UL certified
Contents:
  • 1 glue gun
  • Instruction manual
jump
To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy mini glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle both your mini and maxi decorating projects. Apply glue with just a simple squeeze of the trigger. This low temperature gun is specially designed for more delicate materials or for projects that require a more gentle touch. Its small design is perfect for compact storage and easy use.
 
Details:
  • Protected nozzle
  • Low temperature
  • Uses 0.28" (0.7cm) mini glue sticks
  • UL certified
Contents:
  • 1 glue gun
  • Instruction manual
To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy mini glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle both your mini and maxi decorating projects. Apply glue with just a simple squeeze of the trigger. This low temperature gun is specially designed for more delicate materials or for projects that require a more gentle touch. Its small design is perfect for compact storage and easy use.
 
Details:
  • Protected nozzle
  • Low temperature
  • Uses 0.28" (0.7cm) mini glue sticks
  • UL certified
Contents:
  • 1 glue gun
  • Instruction manual
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

- Featured Products -

jump Customer Reviews
Low Temp Mini Glue Gun by Craft Smart® is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quickly warms up! The glue gun really warms up quickly to a low temperature. If it’s your first time using a glue stick and your working on a big project, you should consider buying longer glue stick or two bags of the regular sized glue sticks.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use What I needed for a quick graduation gift. No fuss or mess
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product sucked Not very useful takes a long time to get warm and the glue is super slow. Good for tiny projects but nothing big
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Decent glue gun Takes longer to heat up than comparable glue guns. Doesn’t include glue sticks which was a disappointment. Similar guns from other stores include 1 or 2 glue sticks with the gun, this one did not.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a dream I got these glue guns to use for a decoration party for my daughters wedding. These worked as good as any big expensive glue gun I’ve used
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is alright The gun itself is great. It is easy to use and gets the job done. The only frustrating thing is that it doesn't like to stand up on its own, even with the two legs on the front. Other than that, pretty good!
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glue gun It works fine but the glue sticks that was under it were the wrong size
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Glue guns are great for almost anything. I have several and when I find for a good price, I add one. They are getting expensive.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the Glue gun I was visiting and needed to help my grandson finish a school project. This small glue gun worked very well.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Glue never came out This gun did not work at all. I felt it getting warm, however the glue would not come out. It was so cheap that it was not worth returning.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from glue gun great value bought it as a gift I used a 50%off coupon so super deal
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible product The glue gun is inexpensive and doesn’t work work like a glue gun should..terrible product
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mission accomplished Making tokens for my party, I glued a ribbon and thank you tag to the top. The gun got clogged. I don't know if it was the glitter glue or letting it sit but I persevered and completed my task.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gets the job done Small glue gun, works great for a Celebration of Life Party. I made a wishing tree & was able to glue some of the loose branches.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for The glue sticks do not pull through you have to manually push them! Price was great but you get what you pay for. It worked for the project.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well It works really good for the price. The only thing I found is that the glue doesn't heat up as much so you have to work really fast. But it does it's job.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cheap glue gun! Works great for me Good product fast shipping seems like a winner to me
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient Get hot very quick, very efficient.. love it.. ...
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hey it works Needed a new glue gun. Found this one and it would like promised
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue Gun Versatility I gave this glue gun to my great grandson (age 10) because he loves to create. We plugged it in and he got started making Harry Potter wands with chopsticks and creating the 'warts' on the wand with glue. He painted them brown and they look like the real thing. Thinking way outside the box.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great low temp gun! Great little gun! Small and convenient. Didn't burn my skin so it's great for those more hands on projects that are difficult with high temp guns. Only issue I had was getting it to stand up properly. But I was in a hurry so I didn't put much time into it. Just used a paper cup to set it in.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great price. It's a good price. good for small projects. If need for extended use, doesn't feed the glue easily.. hurts your hand.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked perfectly and great price Great working product for a reasonable price! Buy it again!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little glue gun with a leaky glue tip The glue gun worked great for my recent craft projects, but I noticed that glue dripped out of the tip when I was not using it. I used the Craft Smart glue sticks and am not certain which was causing the leaks, the gun or the glue sticks.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I did a glass bowl with glued colored glass rocks. Everything works perfect, did a good job on this glass bowl.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Love it! Works amazing! Very easy as well that my child can use it!
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Good price plus coupon, is not to hot for little helpers
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue gun Glue gun worked perfectly for my graduation project of decorating my cap
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good price but comes out in very thin line For small projects great value... but need a bigger one for big projects as it comes out in very thin line
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glue gun This is a great, little glue gun. I have more than one so my kids also have one to use. Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-04-09
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_10301564, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels