Gift Wrap Paper by Celebrate It™

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Gift Wrap Paper by Celebrate It™

Item # M10021610 
$7.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Gift Wrap Paper by Celebrate It™

$7.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Creating beautiful packages has never been easier! Simply wrap your gift with craft paper and unleash your creativity on what is now your blank canvas. Your possibilities are endless—add stickers, colorful ribbon or raffia, lace, pom poms, flowers, photos, stamp designs and more.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colors and sizes
  • Small: 30" x 20ft. (50 sq. ft.)
  • Jumbo: 30" x 40ft. (100 sq. ft.)
Creating beautiful packages has never been easier! Simply wrap your gift with craft paper and unleash your creativity on what is now your blank canvas. Your possibilities are endless—add stickers, colorful ribbon or raffia, lace, pom poms, flowers, photos, stamp designs and more.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colors and sizes
  • Small: 30" x 20ft. (50 sq. ft.)
  • Jumbo: 30" x 40ft. (100 sq. ft.)
jump
Creating beautiful packages has never been easier! Simply wrap your gift with craft paper and unleash your creativity on what is now your blank canvas. Your possibilities are endless—add stickers, colorful ribbon or raffia, lace, pom poms, flowers, photos, stamp designs and more.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colors and sizes
  • Small: 30" x 20ft. (50 sq. ft.)
  • Jumbo: 30" x 40ft. (100 sq. ft.)
Creating beautiful packages has never been easier! Simply wrap your gift with craft paper and unleash your creativity on what is now your blank canvas. Your possibilities are endless—add stickers, colorful ribbon or raffia, lace, pom poms, flowers, photos, stamp designs and more.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colors and sizes
  • Small: 30" x 20ft. (50 sq. ft.)
  • Jumbo: 30" x 40ft. (100 sq. ft.)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

- Featured Products -

jump Customer Reviews
Gift Wrap Paper by Celebrate It™ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift wrapping Great plain white wrapping paper!
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STOP SEARCHING You need this one! Such great wrapping paper. I’m very particular about what kind I need and getting thick enough paper that I can get clean lines and manipulate around different boxes and shapes and this kind doesn’t let me down! Also nice having a good amount on the roll that lasts for multiple presents instead of just 2-3 boxes worth. Buying more this week to stock up!!
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!!! Loved it, used it to decorate a gender reveal!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wrapping paper White wrapping paper did exactly what we wanted and needed it to do.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value The paper is heavy, it doesn't rip easily, and the color does not "crack".
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent uses for wrapping paper. I needed some supplies for a door decorating contest. This made a wonderful snow scene on my door.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The tape that holds it together Its essy to work with. Its transparent sonit blends in with your gift wrapping. I would definetley recommend & i wont use any other tape for my projects
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from White Paper is see-through Bought this gift wrap paper for a bridal shower gift. I had to use three sheet thickest to keep from seeing and reading the contents of the box I was wrapping! I made it work and in the end it was a beautifully wrapped gift.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver ties Love these bags. They are cleat and pretty. The tags are in silver and look very nice.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for any occasion. Great for drawing on too I used this to wrap a gift for a wedding shower. The paper turned into a beautiful bride.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality Very thin! Not heavy good quality at all compared to the one I usually get from Hobby Lobby.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding Shower wrapping The wrapping paper, ribbon, silk flowers & letter were all purchased at Michael’s & made for the perfect bridal gift with her new name initial!
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not good for gifts Was great to cover tables for a party to not get my linen table clothes dirty, but as gift wrap not so great. You can see right through it.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Speddir Good quality and quantity for the money
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy Michael's shopping It was quick and easy shopping experience.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality and price Good quality, decent price. Coupons and sale prices are nice. I’d buy again.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Completely see through This wrapping paper is literally see through. What is the point of a gift wrapping paper that the opener can literally see through and make out the entirety of the present while It's still wrapped. Do not recommend
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Flat plain white paper So, for wrapping paper this is very boring. My son's favorite color is white. So I just bought this big roll of white wrapping paper but it is completely transparent and flat...not thick and shiny at all. Might as well have wrapped his gifts using copier paper.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for gift wrapping This is very comparable to basic computer paper. It’s very thin so it shows everything underneath. You would need to double wrap anything that isn’t a plain white box. It is also shows EVERY SINGLE crease/wrinkle. I will use this as drawing paper for my niece instead.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I consistently buy this brand of craft paper. It’s think, but easy to cut. Great for wrapping and bulletin boards.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great butcher paper I cut this in half length wise and made table runners. Wish they had a larger size to cover whole table. Nice quality.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product was great. I bought this to use for my sons alphabet name boxes. Paper was a little see through but it was perfect.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Project paper This paper is good quality. I only wish it came in different colors, as I was doing a “fairy tale” book and needed a rustic look. The only complaint I have is variety.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great valve & high quality It is a high quality craft paper. And it's very inexpensive compared to craft paper sold at other businesses.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Craft Paper I used it as wrapping paper. A little translucent, but it worked!
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This item works superbly. The scotch tape has strong adhesive. The look just made the wrapping look adorable.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase VBS supplies..mostly paper. Everything was of high quality. Thanks Michaels!!!!
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Was the right color and size for my project. Durable enough that it won't rip on contact.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this paper. Does not tear easily and provides for really cute packaging! I have gotten many compliments on it.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and versatile I got this while working on some research projects and use it to tape many paged written interviews on and keep them together as a single unit. It's a great way to organize resources and references I just taping things on long sheets of this and hang it on the wall. Too hard to look at data on a computer screen. Really nice to literally cut and paste things. It's a great way to keep everything together and it's cheap and recyclable
Date published: 2017-04-15
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10021610, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels