Mini Glue Sticks by ArtMinds™

$2.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Mini Glue Sticks by ArtMinds™

Item # 10203512 
$2.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Mini Glue Sticks by ArtMinds™

$2.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


From school projects to home décor creations, these mini glue sticks help get the job done every time -- whatever the mission. Perfectly sized in a short, miniature shape, they make for quick, no-mess results. Designed for use with any high- or dual-temperature hot glue gun, these sticks work to adhere objects to heavy mediums like metal or wood. For more delicate materials -- think inflated balloons or wispy feathers -- use these sticks in a low- or dual-temperature glue gun.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • 0.28" x 4"
  • Available in multiple counts
  • For use in all temperature guns
From school projects to home décor creations, these mini glue sticks help get the job done every time -- whatever the mission. Perfectly sized in a short, miniature shape, they make for quick, no-mess results. Designed for use with any high- or dual-temperature hot glue gun, these sticks work to adhere objects to heavy mediums like metal or wood. For more delicate materials -- think inflated balloons or wispy feathers -- use these sticks in a low- or dual-temperature glue gun.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • 0.28" x 4"
  • Available in multiple counts
  • For use in all temperature guns
jump
From school projects to home décor creations, these mini glue sticks help get the job done every time -- whatever the mission. Perfectly sized in a short, miniature shape, they make for quick, no-mess results. Designed for use with any high- or dual-temperature hot glue gun, these sticks work to adhere objects to heavy mediums like metal or wood. For more delicate materials -- think inflated balloons or wispy feathers -- use these sticks in a low- or dual-temperature glue gun.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • 0.28" x 4"
  • Available in multiple counts
  • For use in all temperature guns
From school projects to home décor creations, these mini glue sticks help get the job done every time -- whatever the mission. Perfectly sized in a short, miniature shape, they make for quick, no-mess results. Designed for use with any high- or dual-temperature hot glue gun, these sticks work to adhere objects to heavy mediums like metal or wood. For more delicate materials -- think inflated balloons or wispy feathers -- use these sticks in a low- or dual-temperature glue gun.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • 0.28" x 4"
  • Available in multiple counts
  • For use in all temperature guns
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

- Featured Products -

jump Customer Reviews
Mini Glue Sticks by ArtMinds™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 345.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The glue is good This glue is for tiny hot glue guns. It works well.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stick glue it works. I used it with styrofoam balls for cat toys and it was good.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Hot Stuff" The glue gets hot and one must work quickly! My crafting looks good.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product worked very well. Works very well! Comes away from him very clean! Great product!
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue Clear and strong holds well without being to hot to the touch
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great glue sticks The glue isn’t clear... it stays cloudy and doesn’t melt in my high temp glue gun even tho it’s supposed to be multi-temp glue. I won’t purchase again.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly into my OLD gun! Great product! Did not hold heavy object I was trying to frame :(
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Glue sticks The glue was really stringy .. when put the gun on an item and pull back the glue comes back stringy.. my plans were to return the glue sticks, but I could not find my receipt
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glue sticks. For gun. Great glue sticks..foods solid. Easy to use. Great value.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size I use them to hold my ribbon in place for my Mother 's Day bouquets.. Perfect it..
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bang for my buck! Product came just as advertised online. I’m very pleased!
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Over priced bag of glue $3ish for 18 mini glue sticks that dry a milky white. Great for buyers remorse. Other retailers sale a pack of 50 for $3ish that are crystal clear.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well Good deal and they work well. Will purchase again in the future
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO - 18786050 good good product glue sticks. My Review for Mini Glue Sticks By ArtMinds™
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The quantity in one package is worth the purchase It actually works on any item I needed to glue down on the first try. Virtually my first time using it.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value glus sticks My granddaughters have reached the "crafting age". Even the four year old can handle the mini, low temp glue guns. I keep these glue sticks in ready supply!!
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mini glue sticks I have used these before and they are ok. I had to return the bag because when I got home I realized the bag was broken and 3 were missing.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This product cools too fast The stick doesn’t move smoothly through the glue gun. When I attempt to use the glue would cool quickly before assembling my project.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome The glue sticks work wonderfully. I love the amount of glue sticks that are in the pack.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue Amazing, not messy and glue fast, I highly recommended
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value Great value for the price. I always use hot glue for all of my projects.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality These work great for all of your crafts. At that price, I would definitely stock up.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue Sticks They worked fine. I bought the big bag for better value.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue sticks I just transformed a flower pot by glueing on polished rocks the glue sticks Worked great, The fished product looks great.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue sticks These glue sticks work well in my cheap glue gun. They're the perfect thinkness.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good glue great product works wonders definitely recommend to others
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without glue stick! Thank goodness for glue sticks! Where would we be without them? These glue sticks melt farely fast but it all depends on the glue gun. The glue cools off very fast so you do have to work fast. I use my heat gun to melt the glue if it cools off before I can place the pieces together
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not hot glue i was making a mold where i was going to use epoxy resin to fill it in the resin gets hot when it is curing it melted all of the hot glue and let 80 dollars of resin all of my table the mess was unreal
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cloudy glue sticks of different widths All of these glue sticks are cloudy to start with, so hopefully you’ll be covering them up with something not transparent. Second, and probably more important, they’re different widths so about half fit in my glue gun, the other 25% are almost too thin and I have to hand feed it instead of using the trigger, and 25% are too thick to even get in.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Holding power This glue seems to be as less effective than the previous glue I’ve used for bonding materials.
Date published: 2018-02-03
  • y_2021, m_5, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_341
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10203512, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels