Rectangular 4" x 6" Ready-to-Finish Frame by ArtMinds™

$0.99
ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Item must be ordered in multiples of 24 This item is sold individually in store.

Rectangular 4" x 6" Ready-to-Finish Frame by ArtMinds™

Item # 10273691 
$0.99
ea.

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details See Details
Valid Instore & Online through 6/18. Exclusions apply.

Rectangular 4" x 6" Ready-to-Finish Frame by ArtMinds™

$0.99
ea.

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details See Details
Valid Instore & Online through 6/18. Exclusions apply.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Minimum Order
Item must be ordered in multiples of 24.

Description


Decorate this wooden photo frame with paints and glitter, and use it to display a favorite holiday memory. You can flaunt it on your mantel or sideboard, teamed with LED candles.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 4" x 6" (10.16cm x 15.24cm) image size
  • 6.14" x 8.22" x 0.39" (15.5cm x 20.8cm x 0.99cm) frame size
  • Poplar plywood
Decorate this wooden photo frame with paints and glitter, and use it to display a favorite holiday memory. You can flaunt it on your mantel or sideboard, teamed with LED candles.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 4" x 6" (10.16cm x 15.24cm) image size
  • 6.14" x 8.22" x 0.39" (15.5cm x 20.8cm x 0.99cm) frame size
  • Poplar plywood
jump
Decorate this wooden photo frame with paints and glitter, and use it to display a favorite holiday memory. You can flaunt it on your mantel or sideboard, teamed with LED candles.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 4" x 6" (10.16cm x 15.24cm) image size
  • 6.14" x 8.22" x 0.39" (15.5cm x 20.8cm x 0.99cm) frame size
  • Poplar plywood
Decorate this wooden photo frame with paints and glitter, and use it to display a favorite holiday memory. You can flaunt it on your mantel or sideboard, teamed with LED candles.

Details:
  • Unfinished
  • 4" x 6" (10.16cm x 15.24cm) image size
  • 6.14" x 8.22" x 0.39" (15.5cm x 20.8cm x 0.99cm) frame size
  • Poplar plywood
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

- Featured Products -

jump Customer Reviews
Rectangular 4" x 6" Ready-to-Finish Frame by ArtMinds™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 170.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Made wonderful gift Hodgepodge pictures on and painted made wonderful gift!
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame It doesn’t need a lot of sanding, very smooth toThe touch.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many Uses for Wooden Frame I purchased these wooden frames as a craft for my girlfriends at the beach. We collected shells and sand from our beach trip and mixed the sand with glue and water to form a paste and took a plastic knife to dab and spread the sand onto the frame and pressed shells into the wet sand mixture. We set them in the sun to dry and then placed one of our photos taken at the beach in the frame for a nice memory item of our time together!!! Easy, fun and memorable!!!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice project for a youngster The frames are priced well and especially if you need 20. I will use then as a decorative project for a Art tent next week
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Polymer Clay Holds up to oven temp of 275 degrees for up to 27 minutes. (Pulled mine out after 27 minutes, don't know about longer times.) These don't have any plastic or glass to protect the pictures though.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product for the price! I bought 8 of these frames for a birthday party, stained them with coffee and used them to display fun sayings. However, when I was sent the email to review these, the email also showed "Scalloped Edges" frames, same company, same price. Too bad the store didn't have them, because they would have been even more perfect for the theme! But, still a good value and they worked out.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Beautifully done. The framing specialist worked with me until we found the perfect look for my treasured piece of art.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So a good price for a quick project! Love using these frames for gifts. You can do a lot or a little. Which makes them perfect.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift for parents I’ve been buying these for many years. I have my students paint them, sprinkle on a little glitter, insert a class photo and vóila!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Inexpensive and versatile This is exactly what I'd been searching for everywhere for a group craft. I was able to get it quicker than ordering.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use and very cute! My three children (ages 7, 4, and 3) used the Kwik Stix™ Solid Tempera Paints on these frames. They were able to do this project all on their own! Added the kids' photos and they made a great gift for Grandpa! I actually went back to Michaels over the weekend and bought three more :)
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Elementry Art Project I have made several frames so far for son and future daughter-inlaw. I didn't like how there was no piece of laminate to cover the picture. I used paint, tissue paper, and even attached words or sayings to them! For the price its not too bad once you use your imagination! My son and daughter - inlaw loved them!
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laser Engraved Wood Frame by ArtMinds I bought one frame to do a laser engraved test and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE the results.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great solid products Used to acrylic pou on. Got good coverage without having to sand
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frames We use these every year at VBS. This year we made a forest with trees, river, canoe, butterfly stickers. A darling and cheap craft!
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture frame I like too do graph paper in the home and do cutting paper
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great basic frame No cover over the picture, but worked great for my toddler to decorate to make gifts for grandparents. Also no mounting/hanging options, has options in back for a peg to stand. Pay attention to direction when decorating your frame.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture frames These are great as you can design anyway you wish. Great for any occasion
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these frames These frames are inexpensive and perfect to use with preschoolers. So many ways to decorate.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inexpensive Party Activity A grand daughter had a Mermaid party so I purchased a dozen of these $1 frames, some acrylic paint and a bag of seashells. The girls had a great time painting the frame and shells and then arranging the shells around the frame edge. While they played other games I hot glued the shells in place. I also purchased large adhesive pearls for the girls to adorn their individual picture frames with. Print off a group photo for each of them and they all have a pretty gift to take home to remind them of their great friendships.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood Frame The wooden frames I purchased worked out perfectly for what I’m using them for and I painted them for extra character.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well for me. NICE price☺ I use this Frame to decoupage photos on for a Memento for a friend and she liked it very much.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint picture frames We love these!! They are easy to use and my kids enjoy making them different for presents.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple kids project Easy to paint. My son loves to make these picture frames as gifts for family.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for class picture craft! I used this for my son’s 4th grade friendship party craft. Add a class picture, some stickers and markers and you are set! A wonderful keepsake for around a dollar a piece!
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect DIY Party Favor I bought 20 of these frames for my daughter 7th Birthday Party for her and her friends to decorate. I had a photographer at the party and I sent the children there photos to place in their frame as a Thank You.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a shame we can't use coupons for these :( These frames are very high quality. Every year I buy several hundred for a camp activity station I run. It's a shame that Michaels has changed their coupon policy to exclude these frames because they are an "Everyday Value" item though.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great craft project Great inexpensive craft for kids to do. Great to pain to color and give as a gift
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't beat the price My preschool class is going to paint these frames. They will add painted and glittered wooden stars and add a picture. Mom and dad will love it.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wood picture frames I think these frames came out pretty good. I painted them white w/gray on the inside. I had some post cards w/pretty birds in a winter scene. Didn't take very long to do all 3 in one night.They hang in my dining room w/white flocked trees by them.
Date published: 2017-11-13
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_10273691, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels