Tulle Fabric by Celebrate It™ Occasions™

$3.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Tulle Fabric by Celebrate It™ Occasions™

Item # 10249540 
$3.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Tulle Fabric by Celebrate It™ Occasions™

$3.49

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Add your creative touch to special occasions! This lightweight versatile fabric is ideal for designing wedding decorations, veils, bows, tulle flowers, fashion accessories, home décor, tutu skirts and much more. It also works well as colorful wrapping for party favors and gifts.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 6" x 20yd.
Add your creative touch to special occasions! This lightweight versatile fabric is ideal for designing wedding decorations, veils, bows, tulle flowers, fashion accessories, home décor, tutu skirts and much more. It also works well as colorful wrapping for party favors and gifts.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 6" x 20yd.
jump
Add your creative touch to special occasions! This lightweight versatile fabric is ideal for designing wedding decorations, veils, bows, tulle flowers, fashion accessories, home décor, tutu skirts and much more. It also works well as colorful wrapping for party favors and gifts.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 6" x 20yd.
Add your creative touch to special occasions! This lightweight versatile fabric is ideal for designing wedding decorations, veils, bows, tulle flowers, fashion accessories, home décor, tutu skirts and much more. It also works well as colorful wrapping for party favors and gifts.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 6" x 20yd.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

- Featured Products -

jump Customer Reviews
Tulle Fabric by Celebrate It™ Occasions™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 530.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tulle Product The amount of tulle you get for the price is great! This is my favorite way to wrap gifts and it really helps to give them that extra something.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tulle Fabric This worked perfect for a bow
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and Great Quality This Tulle is so great. I think this size is perfect. I used it on my Christmas gifts and it was beautiful and so elegant. A nice upgrade from cheap bows!
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Exactly as described.My gift basket was looking great and beautiful.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very thin material It looks great so far, I just wasn’t expecting it to be so thin. That’s why it lost a star for me.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use for fancy gfit wrap Wonderful for fancy gift wrap instead of paper and ribbon.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Works great for adding that pop to Christmas gifts.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tulle-rrific It was the perfect Grinch Color. I was able to complete 2 headbands for this craft with 1 roll
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUBBLEGUM LOVE IT, SOFT BUBBLEGUM, LOOKS BEAUTIFUL WHEN MIXED WITH NAVY OR PURPLE
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIME GREEN LOVE THE COLOR AND TEXTURE
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ruby excellent Very easy to work with and makes a statement in presentation.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Tulle On a Roll A good buy for the price! Easy to make bows.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from glass block I used this in a glass block project. It was great!
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tulle fabric It’s a great product to use for making bows for wrapping gifts. To use for embellishments when making headpieces, etc.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tulle Looks great as ribbons on presents
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Toiled So many uses!! Used it for now on gift bag and wrapped present. Lovely red color!
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table skirt I made a lovely table skirt with the tulle. I got the smaller rolls, so I definitely had to purchase more to finish my project. Overall it came out amazing!
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tulle It looked beautiful on my presents.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Tulle The quality is much nicer than other similar items - softer
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile tulle Great for decorating packages, baskets, anywhere you want tulle. Fun green color, good for Christmas but also for spring, Easter, summer, etc.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I used this as ribbons and bows for my Christmas presents. They were beautiful!
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I used this as ribbons and bows for my Christmas presents. They were beautiful!
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I used this as ribbons and bows for my Christmas presents. They were beautiful!
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I used this as ribbons and bows for my Christmas presents. They were beautiful!
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rap Great color and nice product for rap a gift.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toile I love using toile to wrap packages! It was a good thing I got to Michael's when I did...they were almost out of the colors I wanted!
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tulle Perfect touch to wrapped gift
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Good Product at Fair Price
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tulle Exactly what we needed!
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon Nice quality ribbon, bright and colorful
Date published: 2021-12-23
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_245, tr_285
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10249540, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels