Tulle Fabric by Celebrate It™ Occasions™

Save $2.49
$1
$3.49
clearance

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Tulle Fabric by Celebrate It™ Occasions™

Item # 10148410 
Save $2.49
$1
$3.49
clearance

Tulle Fabric by Celebrate It™ Occasions™

Save $2.49
$1
$3.49
clearance

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Add your creative touch to special occasions! This lightweight versatile fabric is ideal for designing wedding decorations, veils, bows, tulle flowers, fashion accessories, home décor, tutu skirts and much more. It also works well as colorful wrapping for party favors and gifts.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 6" x 20yd.
Add your creative touch to special occasions! This lightweight versatile fabric is ideal for designing wedding decorations, veils, bows, tulle flowers, fashion accessories, home décor, tutu skirts and much more. It also works well as colorful wrapping for party favors and gifts.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 6" x 20yd.
jump
Add your creative touch to special occasions! This lightweight versatile fabric is ideal for designing wedding decorations, veils, bows, tulle flowers, fashion accessories, home décor, tutu skirts and much more. It also works well as colorful wrapping for party favors and gifts.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 6" x 20yd.
Add your creative touch to special occasions! This lightweight versatile fabric is ideal for designing wedding decorations, veils, bows, tulle flowers, fashion accessories, home décor, tutu skirts and much more. It also works well as colorful wrapping for party favors and gifts.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 6" x 20yd.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

- Featured Products -

jump Customer Reviews
Tulle Fabric by Celebrate It™ Occasions™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 925.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many uses of tulle rinbon Makes the perfect trim for gifts, gift baskets or trim for your tree.
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purple Ribbon at Great Price! Love this purple ribbon
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color! Great color for multiple uses
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Economical Gift Wrap Ribbon Economical for gift wrapping
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Tulle! Oh my goodness this tulle is just so pretty! I have a YouTube channel "Creations by Caredeo" and I use tulle ALL the time. I am always looking for good quality material and nothing beats this for sure!
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff I used this to make a highchair tutu for my daughter's first birthday. It worked well.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tule on a roll. This is just perfect for the hats Im making so fancy! Looks gorgeous!
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great alternative to ribbon for packages Great tulle for tying bows. Easy to work with.
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tulle for bows Great tulle for multiple uses. Easy to work with when tying bows
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great roll of tulle fabric for multiple uses This is a great alternative to ribbon for packages. I buy this in all colors.
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Perfect for what we needed it for
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good selection of colors Great quality
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to place for crafts Michael's always has what I am looking for!
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toile ribbon Love this Toile for decorating packages + gift bags. Makes perfect bows too.
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant Color in just the right size Excellent color tulle that is on an easy to use spool. I will be buying more of this and trying other colors as well because this one is so vibrant. The size of this Celebrate It Occasions Tulle Fabric was also perfect for the project I am working on.
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue Tulle Rolls I love this tulle. it works well for projects that do not require large pieces of tulle. The width is great for gathering to make tutus. it can be cut into squares for small projects. I have used this type of tulle for years. Great variety of colors.
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Tulle I love this tulle. it works well for projects that do not require large pieces of tulle. The width is great for gathering to make tutus. it can be cut into squares for small projects. I have used this type of tulle for years. Great variety of colors.
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding Arch Used as an addition to linen drape on a wedding arch. Beautiful addition just what was need as a highlight.
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alternative to buying wrapping ribbon It makes great ribbon for presents!
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product use Great for decorating parties, weddings etc Also use it as ribbon on gifts.
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Filter for LED light I am using this as a filter to place over my LED sensor light outside my house. The light is too bright for my liking. I folded it over numerous times to get the thickness I wanted. So far, so good. I know this is a bit unconventional but it works.
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful Tulle Great value.
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Tulle Wide for decorating with
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Texture Nice Texture and Easy to Work With
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tulle ribbon Very thin and fine. Will need to have numerous layers to effect any color.
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crocheted Scrubbies This tulle is the perfect material for crocheting scrubbies. It is colorful, sturdy and produces a wonderful tool for cleaning dishes and other surfaces.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tulle Beautiful shade of pink. Very easy to work with.
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed I needed it for a no sew tutu and it worked out great.
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tulle Tulle is very versatile I use for all my gift packages
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haven't used yet but excited for when I do The purple is a deep purple
Date published: 2022-07-22
  • y_2022, m_10, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_466, tr_459
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10249540, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels