Unfinished Wood Heart Frame by ArtMinds®

$0.99
ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Item must be ordered in multiples of 24 This item is sold individually in store.

Unfinished Wood Heart Frame by ArtMinds®

Item # 10165156 
$0.99
ea.

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Unfinished Wood Heart Frame by ArtMinds®

$0.99
ea.

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Minimum Order
Item must be ordered in multiples of 24.

Description


There are so many ways to craft your creativity with this frame! The unfinished wood is perfect to accept paint, stain or markers so that you can decorate it to suit your heart's desires. 
 
Details:
  • Natural unfinished wood
  • 8.3" x 6.3" x 0.3" (21cm x 16cm x 0.7cm)
  • Ready-to-finish wood frame
There are so many ways to craft your creativity with this frame! The unfinished wood is perfect to accept paint, stain or markers so that you can decorate it to suit your heart's desires. 
 
Details:
  • Natural unfinished wood
  • 8.3" x 6.3" x 0.3" (21cm x 16cm x 0.7cm)
  • Ready-to-finish wood frame
jump
There are so many ways to craft your creativity with this frame! The unfinished wood is perfect to accept paint, stain or markers so that you can decorate it to suit your heart's desires. 
 
Details:
  • Natural unfinished wood
  • 8.3" x 6.3" x 0.3" (21cm x 16cm x 0.7cm)
  • Ready-to-finish wood frame
There are so many ways to craft your creativity with this frame! The unfinished wood is perfect to accept paint, stain or markers so that you can decorate it to suit your heart's desires. 
 
Details:
  • Natural unfinished wood
  • 8.3" x 6.3" x 0.3" (21cm x 16cm x 0.7cm)
  • Ready-to-finish wood frame
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

- Featured Products -

jump Customer Reviews
Unfinished Wood Heart Frame by ArtMinds® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame! I used this for a Mother's Day gift. It was so cute!
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun craft project! Found this frame in the bargain bins, and was incredibly cheap. Great craft project, and I paired it with one of the laser cut wood designs that I glued on the front before painting. Turned out great! Hole is a bit small for a picture, and the stand on the back isn't great for holding the frame up, might try to wall mount instead.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is perfect for Mother's Day! My students just loved it! It was the perfect Mother's Day gift!
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great craft for kids... I bought a few of these for the kids I watch to make a mother's day gift for their moms. They enjoyed it. Would have been 5 stars but there's no plastic or glass covering for the photo but other than that it's a great product.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You get what you paid for. I was not expecting this frame to be that great since it was only $1 but it was surprisingly easy to paint on. Though I couldn't smooth out the frame very well, wood chips didn't not get into the paint, and the design is very cute.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for mothers day These frames made a great Mother's Day gift. Kids loved them
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easily transformed I should have bought more than one! I could think of so many things that could be done with this adorable frame! I love that it's off center it allowed room for an awesome quote! I'll definitely be purchasing a lot more! I used paint, glitter and a sealent all did well with this piece!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality for a Great Price This is a great DIY. I customized it for Mother's day and place a picture of all the kids, I'm sure she'll love. It works great with acrylic paints. Great buy on sale for only $1!
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a small gift! Perfect for a toddler to make a Mother's Day gift!
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for grandkids My granddaughter painted it and I put a picture of her and her stuff animal in it
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Kids loved painting it. The project will be a great Mother's Day gift
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with! Easy to work with when using vinyl. Good craftsmanship.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality just the right thickness of the wood and I painted it with acrylic paint worked out great
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great I love it thanks for helping me with everything
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Must have when weeding vinyl. Works great could not go without this product.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cut out The heart cut out could be a bit bigger but the would is perfect for decorating!
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The available space is awsome for some creativity I used it to add wood burned figures and positive messages. It makes a great original gift, so i bought quite a few.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden picture frame Great price for such a vetsital craft item. I have used them as a creative springboard for many a kid craft.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Perfect for my first stenciling coloring project. Price is perfect for first time project.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer fun with this frame and granddaughters. My granddaughters come to stay with us a couple of weeks in the summer every year. I love finding frames like this to craft with them then put there pictures of them together with year. Making memories.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This product was great quality for the price and my preschool students were able to decorate them easily and their parents over them!
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for kids Fun project for kids - I just get the primary colors of acrylic paint - then they mix their own colors to paint these fun frames. Makes a nice gift for grandparents or Father's Day.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the wood items are wonderful. Price is right!! I love the wood items and the perler beads and there ideas. I love shoppingat Micheals!!!!
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was great, and inexpensive My two year old loves crafts. This frame along with some watercolors make made a great project that she did on her own and something that won't end up in the recycling bin after a week on the fridge!!
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This worked great!! Easy to paint and stickers stuck to it easily!! Great project!!
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality for a lown price Cute frame, easy to decorate, easy to put picture in.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother's Day Gifts At $1.00 each I had to buy these cute frames for my students. They will be painting them and giving them to their mom as a gift.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wooden picture frame was really good i kept losing the wooden stick for the stand but otherwise I loved it I actually used it to do some wood burning on it for my daughter and I came out better then I expected
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for the price Nice frame for little ones to paint on it. My 7 years old loves coloring on it.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love making things My husband is very talented he loves making jewlery and carving wood into awesome things. Pretty much anything I tell him I want he makes and it's way cheaper then buying it already made at the store. We love going to Michaels to get everything he needs for his projects. The products are always good and the prices are awesome plus the customer service is good too.
Date published: 2016-04-16
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_10165156, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels