Unfinished Wood Heart Frame by ArtMinds®

$0.99
ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Item must be ordered in multiples of 24 This item is sold individually in store.

Unfinished Wood Heart Frame by ArtMinds®

Item # 10165156 
$0.99
ea.

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Unfinished Wood Heart Frame by ArtMinds®

$0.99
ea.

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Minimum Order
Item must be ordered in multiples of 24.

Description


There are so many ways to craft your creativity with this frame! The unfinished wood is perfect to accept paint, stain or markers so that you can decorate it to suit your heart's desires. 
 
Details:
  • Natural unfinished wood
  • 8.3" x 6.3" x 0.3" (21cm x 16cm x 0.7cm)
  • Ready-to-finish wood frame
There are so many ways to craft your creativity with this frame! The unfinished wood is perfect to accept paint, stain or markers so that you can decorate it to suit your heart's desires. 
 
Details:
  • Natural unfinished wood
  • 8.3" x 6.3" x 0.3" (21cm x 16cm x 0.7cm)
  • Ready-to-finish wood frame
jump
There are so many ways to craft your creativity with this frame! The unfinished wood is perfect to accept paint, stain or markers so that you can decorate it to suit your heart's desires. 
 
Details:
  • Natural unfinished wood
  • 8.3" x 6.3" x 0.3" (21cm x 16cm x 0.7cm)
  • Ready-to-finish wood frame
There are so many ways to craft your creativity with this frame! The unfinished wood is perfect to accept paint, stain or markers so that you can decorate it to suit your heart's desires. 
 
Details:
  • Natural unfinished wood
  • 8.3" x 6.3" x 0.3" (21cm x 16cm x 0.7cm)
  • Ready-to-finish wood frame
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

- Featured Products -

jump Customer Reviews
Unfinished Wood Heart Frame by ArtMinds® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great !!! My sister loved her frame for her bday my son painted it and put his and her picture in it
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the perfect product for Father's Day gift Thank you for providing the materials that I need to support my Father's Day activities with the children. The price was perfect as well.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use these all the time I am artist in residence at a local hospital and we eat these up like candy. There is a lot of room for creativity with these little frames and they fit into my budget at a dollar each.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for painting for kids Good.. but a few sides of this frame were'nt finished well so the tiny strips of wood kept coming off while finishing on the sides.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy fun frame I bought these for my daughters and they were easy to paint (we did a coat of white first), and are a good quality.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift for mommy and grandma Kiddos had fun painting and decorating them for mommy and grandma. Got to add pictures of kiddos painting them
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Frame Great frame; works perfectly with paint and stickers! Was an art project activity and the kids loved it!
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mommy gift This is just right for a toddler handprint and a photo!
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kid craft Perfect for a fun affordable craft kids loved painting them
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from heart frames i use these by the hundreds. My husband would make similar ones for my projects and now i can save time and money
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this frame This frame was easy to decorate, and durable enough for what I needed it for.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame to mosaic! I bought a couple of these frames and used them to mosaic. They turned out beautiful and make great gifts! Just wish they had a glass or plastic cover for the picture opening.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame was very cute Painted these for Valentine's Day and they came out amazing. The paint applied easily and the colors looked vibrant.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice smooth wood Definitely needs a primer coat. Wood soaks up most of the paint on first coat.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perefect easy craft! This frame make a lovely little craft for all ages/ It is useful too.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The canvas and paints I bought at your Palmdale st The product s I brought are great and so is the costumer service. Am a Art instructor for Palmdale park & Recreation. So I need to purchase Items constantly. It is a joy to shop in this store, service & products are always there when needed
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Craft for Someone they Love I have purchased this particular frame for special celebration crafts at my children's school as well as an extra special Father's Day gift with a favorite family picture inside. It can be decorated by all ages with as little or as much detail as you like. It always turns out nicely. It is well worth the dollar!
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great price, sturdy frame Great small frame for my toddler to paint for her Grandpa and papas. Just wish it had a fitted plastic picture protector, but I made my own with a blank transparency. And price was amazing!
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Many creative opportunities with this frame. Just what I was looking for. Takes stain very well, and vinyl adheres great. Wish that it also came with the heart on the other side.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this frame! Awesome little easy-to-craft frame for super cheap! For me the perfect Father's Day gift!
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for gifts The price was great and perfect for my kids to make for their dad for fathers days
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what a deal i went back ans purchased 5 more! i send these as birthday cards!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome craft item!!!! Had to do more coats than I thought but makes for a great piece in my wedding.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart Picture Frame I bought these for my kindergarten students to decorate for Mother's Day gifts. They were adorable! Big hit for Mother's Day!
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wood frame Perfect for preschool Mother's Day gift. Found a Pinterest poem that fit in heart opening. Child's handprint fit on right side of decorated frame. A ribbon bow would make a nice addition on top.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great to use! I used this for my childcare to do Mothers Day projects and it worked perfect! We painted them and it was super easy and stayed on great!
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frames For a 1.00 each they were perfect for my preschoolers Mother's Day gifts.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wood Frames I love these frames. This is the 3rd time I have purchased them for mother's day projects for my after school. The children painted them using the glitter paint from Micheals and they turn out great. I recommended both products to the pastor at my church, Willowcreek Community Church is South Barrington, IL. and he purchased 60 frames and several packs of the glitter paint. The families loved how they looked ! They painted them for Mother's Day. I will be buying again next year, God willing.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would like to draw and paint a zentangle ink I have not worked on my design yet but have it planed out.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame! I used this for a Mother's Day gift. It was so cute!
Date published: 2017-05-13
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_10165156, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels